Investment in innovation.

Ventures

Saxovent stands for honest sustainability. We are engaged in diverse areas that focus on forward-looking projects for the environment and society.

We are currently active in the biotech and healthcare sectors, and support startups as they enter markets and launch their products. As a Smart Eco Investor,

we’re open to participating in innovative projects and ideas from any area focused on sustainability. We’re also prepared to take risks with the right partner.

Since 2016, Saxovent has been a shareholder in Cellbox Solutions a company developing pioneering solutions for transporting living cells. In cooperation with the Fraunhofer Research Institute, the first product to be developed by Cellbox is a portable incubator, which guarantees the safe transport of living cells. cellbox-solutions.com

Vindex was founded jointly with Saxovent in 2018. It is currently developing a digital service platform to measure and improve individual health and vitality. The platform aims to achieve unprecedented visualization and measurement of preventative healthcare. vindex.health

In 2019, Saxovent invests in the Berlin start-up ecoligo. Through a crowd investing platform ecoligo realizes “solar-as-a-service” solutions for businesses in emerging markets. ecoligo.investments

Your contact

Benjamin Metzger

Head of Investments

Investment in innovation.

Ventures

Saxovent stands for honest sustainability. We are engaged in diverse areas that focus on forward-looking projects for the environment and society.

We are currently active in the biotech and healthcare sectors, and support startups as they enter markets and launch their products. As a Smart Eco Investor, we’re open to participating in innovative projects and ideas from any area focused on sustainability. We’re also prepared to take risks with the right partner.

Since 2016, Saxovent has been a shareholder in Cellbox Solutions, a company developing pioneering solutions for transporting living cells. In cooperation with the Fraunhofer Research Institute, the first product to be developed by Cellbox is a portable incubator, which guarantees the safe transport of living cells. cellbox-solutions.com

Vindex was founded jointly with Saxovent in 2018. It is currently developing a digital service platform to measure and improve individual health and vitality. The platform aims to achieve unprecedented visualization and measurement of preventative healthcare. vindex.health

In 2019, Saxovent invests in the Berlin start-up ecoligo. Through a crowd investing platform ecoligo realizes “solar-as-a-service” solutions for businesses in emerging markets. ecoligo.investments

Your contact

Benjamin Metzger

Head of Investments

Investition in Innovation.

Ventures

Saxovent steht für eine ehrliche Nachhaltigkeit. Wir engagieren uns in unterschiedlichen Bereichen, bei denen zukunftsweisende Projekte für Umwelt und Menschen im Mittelpunkt stehen.

Aktuell sind wir in den Bereichen Biotech sowie Health tätig und unterstützen Start-ups bei der Markteinführung ihrer Produkte. Als Smart Eco Investor sind wir offen für Beteiligungen an innovativen

Projekten und Ideen aus allen Bereichen, die auf Nachhaltigkeit fokussiert sind. In der richtigen Partner-Konstellation sind wir auch risikobereit.

Saxovent ist seit 2016 an der Cellbox Solutions beteiligt, ein Unternehmen, das zukunftsweisende Lösungen für den Transport von Lebendzellen entwickelt. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Fraunhofer Institut entstand als erstes Produkt die cellbox – ein tragbarer Inkubator, der einen sicheren Transport von Zellen gewährleistet und mit dem lebenswichtige Zeit sowie Energie gespart werden kann. Weitere Informationen unter cellbox-solutions.com

Vindex wurde 2018 zusammen mit Saxovent gegründet. Entwickelt wird eine digitale Technik- und Serviceplattform zum Messen und Verbessern des individuellen Gesundheits- und Vitalitätszustandes. Die Plattform schafft es erstmalig, Prävention messbar und sichtbar zu machen.

Ansprechpartner

Benjamin Metzger

Head of Investments

KONTAKT

metzger@saxovent.de

Investition in Innovation.

Ventures

Saxovent steht für eine ehrliche Nachhaltigkeit. Wir engagieren uns in unterschiedlichen Bereichen, bei denen zukunftsweisende Projekte für Umwelt und Menschen im Mittelpunkt stehen.

Aktuell sind wir in den Bereichen Biotech sowie Health tätig und unterstützen Start-ups bei der Markteinführung ihrer Produkte. Als Smart Eco Investor sind wir offen für Beteiligungen an innovativen Projekten und Ideen aus allen Bereichen, die auf Nachhaltigkeit fokussiert sind. In der richtigen PartnerKonstellation sind wir auch risikobereit.

Saxovent ist seit 2016 an der Cellbox solutions beteiligt, ein Unternehmen, das zukunftsweisende Lösungen für den Transport von Lebendzellen entwickelt. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Fraunhofer Institut entstand als erstes Produkt die cellbox – ein tragbarer Inkubator, der einen sicheren Transport von Zellen gewährleistet und mit dem lebenswichtige Zeit sowie Energie gespart werden kann. Weitere Informationen unter cellbox-solutions.com

Vindex wurde 2018 zusammen mit Saxovent gegründet. Entwickelt wird eine digitale Technik- und Serviceplattform zum Messen und Verbessern des individuellen Gesundheits- und Vitalitätszustandes. Die Plattform schafft es erstmalig, Prävention messbar und sichtbar zu machen.

Ansprechpartner

Benjamin Metzger

Head of Investments

KONTAKT

metzger@saxovent.de

Fritschestraße 27/28
D-10585 Berlin
Deutschland

Fritschestraße 27/28
D-10585 Berlin
Deutschland