Saxovent-Icon-Project Management

Project Management

Saxovent-Icon-Project Management

To develop, plan and construct wind farms is an extremely challenging task. Any company that builds a wind farm must involve various stakeholders and adhere to multifaceted and complex aspects – all this with the aim to achieve the best possible outcome.

Successful project management succeeds to effectively organise all parties and to carefully monitor all aspects, so that the wind farm can commence operations according to schedule.

This is what our experienced project managers are committed to. First, each project is analysed in detail. Based on this, we structure the entire project schedule from securing the land and planning through construction to commissioning. Our project management team works closely with the financing specialists from the start and conducts extensive feasibility studies as well as budget and liquidity planning. The project management team controls the project schedule, coordinates the involvement of the parties and monitors the project progress.

Our team has the expertise to construct wind farms that range from individual wind turbines to large wind farms. We would like to take care of the project management of your project. Get in touch with us – we will gladly advise you and provide answers to your questions.

Contact

Diana Rudolf Project Management

More Services

Project Development

More

Project Procurement

More

Financing

More

Plant Procurement

More

Sales

More

Commercial Operations Management

More

Saxovent-Icon-Projektmanagement

Projektmanagement

Saxovent-Icon-Projektmanagement

Windparks zu entwickeln, zu planen und zu realisieren, ist eine äußerst anspruchsvolle Aufgabe. Jedes Unternehmen, das einen Windpark errichtet, muss eine Vielzahl von Beteiligten einbeziehen und vielschichtige Themen beachten – immer mit dem Fokus darauf, das bestmögliche Ergebnis zu erreichen.

Einem erfolgreichen Projektmanagement gelingt es, alle Beteiligten effektiv zu organisieren und sämtliche Themen im Auge zu behalten, damit der Windpark plangemäß den Betrieb aufnehmen kann.

Dafür engagieren sich unsere erfahrenen Projektmanager: Zunächst wird jedes Projekt detailliert analysiert. Darauf aufbauend strukturieren wir den gesamten Projektablauf – von der Grundstückssicherung und Planung, über den Bau bis zur Inbetriebnahme. Von Beginn an arbeitet das Projektmanagement eng mit unseren Finanzierungsspezialisten zusammen. Sie erstellen umfangreiche Wirtschaftlichkeitsberechnungen sowie eine Budget- und Liquiditätsplanung. Das Projektmanagement steuert den Projektablauf, koordiniert die Beteiligten und kontrolliert den Projektfortschritt.

Unser Team verfügt über die Expertise für die Errichtung einzelner Windkraftanlagen bis hin zu großen Windparks. Gerne übernehmen wir das Projektmanagement auch für Ihr Projekt. Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf – wir beraten Sie und klären Ihre Fragen.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Christine Zeilmann Finanzierung und Projektmanagement

Weitere Leistungen

Projektentwicklung

Mehr Erfahren

Projekteinkauf

Mehr Erfahren

Finanzierung

Mehr Erfahren

Anlageneinkauf

Mehr Erfahren

Kaufmännische Betriebsführung

Mehr Erfahren