Saxovent-Icon-Financing

Financing

Saxovent-Icon-Financing

Developing a wind farm is becoming increasingly more complex – development stages of five years until implementation are the rule rather than the exception. This goes hand in hand with increased start-up costs for market participants. Increasingly, companies need to conduct extensive studies, for example, in the area of nature conservation.

As a rule, every company is keen to have a wind farm connected to the grid as quickly as possible – because with each delay, the feed-in tariff decreases. Project financing is a crucial building block in the process to get a wind farm off the ground quickly.

Project financing is a core competency of Saxovent and is treated as a particularly high priority. It is not a standard process that we handle; instead we analyse each project individually and select the optimal financing structure. We conduct extensive cash-flow analyses for our customers and develop financing models to maximise the return on equity. This way we increase the profitability and value of the wind farms.

We have many years of experience in dealing with the financing market and its participants and long-standing working relationships with many banks. We always approach several banks for financing, taking advantage of proven and new contacts and so select the ideal financing partner.

We will gladly assist you to optimise, select and implement your project financing. Please also contact us if you are interested in financing options for the development stage of your wind farm. We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact

Claus Hertle Financing

More Services

Project Development

More

Project Procurement

More

Project Management

More

Plant Procurement

More

Sales

More

Commercial Operations Management

More

Saxovent-Icon-Finanzierung

Finanzierung

Saxovent-Icon-Finanzierung

Die Entwicklung eines Windparks gestaltet sich zunehmend komplexer – Entwicklungsphasen von fünf Jahren bis zur Realisierung sind eher die Regel als die Ausnahme. Gleichzeitig steigen die Vorlaufkosten für die Marktteilnehmer. Immer häufiger müssen Unternehmen umfangreiche Untersuchungen durchführen, beispielsweise für den Naturschutz.

In der Regel ist jedes Unternehmen daran interessiert, einen Windpark schnell ans Netz zu bringen – denn mit jeder Verzögerung sinkt die Einspeisevergütung. Um einen Windpark zügig realisieren zu können, ist die Projektfinanzierung ein entscheidender Baustein.

Die Projektfinanzierung ist eine Kernkompetenz von Saxovent und hat einen besonders hohen Stellenwert. Projektfinanzierungen werden von uns nicht standardisiert abgewickelt, stattdessen analysieren wir jedes Projekt individuell und wählen die optimale Finanzierungsstruktur. Für unsere Kunden erstellen wir umfangreiche Cashflow-Analysen und entwickeln Finanzierungsmodelle, um die Eigenkapitalverzinsung zu maximieren. Auf diese Weise steigern wir die Wirtschaftlichkeit und den Wert der Windparks.

Der Finanzierungsmarkt und seine Teilnehmer sind uns seit vielen Jahren vertraut. Mit vielen Banken arbeiten wir schon lange zusammen. Für die Finanzierung von Windparks fragen wir stets mehrere Kreditinstitute an, nutzen dabei bewährte und neue Kontakte und wählen den idealen Finanzierungspartner aus.

Bereits in der Entwicklungsphase Ihres Projektes unterstützen wir Sie bei der Auswahl und optimalen Gestaltung einer attraktiven Finanzierung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Christine Zeilmann Finanzierung und Projektmanagement

Weitere Leistungen

Projektentwicklung

Mehr Erfahren

Projekteinkauf

Mehr Erfahren

Projektmanagement

Mehr Erfahren

Anlageneinkauf

Mehr Erfahren

Kaufmännische Betriebsführung

Mehr Erfahren